NewCollageShort6

REVIEWS

 FEATURED ON:

 

REVIEWS BELOW

 

$778k House Buyer ( Closed) Apr 21, 2017
Denver, CO ( Northwest Denver)

Rating: 10

Landon was terrific to work with. He was extremely responsive and proactive and always worked with our best interests in mind. I would highly recommend Landon at The Mortgage Mint.

Above and Beyond.

 

By Dalyn & Kelly ( Golden, CO)
Reviewed on: 04/20/2017 05:22:27 PM
.

Professionalism – 5
Knowledge – 5
Responsiveness – 5
Level of Service – 5
Rates Honored – Yes
Would Recommend – Yes

 

I came across MortgageMint when looking to refinance our home and was very pleased with all the positive reviews so I decided to contact Landon and I am sure glad I did. He went above and beyond when trying toget us approved to refinance our home. Once approved it took less than two weeks to close. Very simple, smooth, easy process and Landon was very helpful, responsive and knowledgeable. We shopped around and out of the 3 choices that we had narrowed it down to, he was able to get us the best rate and lowest closing costs. Win, Win in my opinion!! We are very happy with his service and will be back should we need his help in the future..

Profession, responsive & knowledgeable.

 

By Thomas M ( Littleton)
Reviewed on: 03/19/2017 10:39:38 PM
.

Professionalism – 5
Knowledge – 5
Responsiveness – 5
Level of Service – 5
Rates Honored – Yes
Would Recommend – Yes

 

I refinanced my house with Landon (Mortgage Mint) and it was a pleasant experience. Landon was professional, responsive and of course knowledgeable. Definitely will go back when the time comes. He was able to get a product I wasn’t even aware existed and it was a perfect fit for my situation. He wasn’t pushy when we were watching rates and kept me informed almost daily regarding status etc. Definitely a positive experience as far as refi’s go.

Above and beyond service.

 

By Dayne ( Denver, Coloado)
Reviewed on: 03/14/2017 01:14:37 PM
.

Professionalism – 5
Knowledge – 5
Responsiveness – 5
Level of Service – 5
Rates Honored – Yes
Would Recommend – Yes

 

My wife and I worked with Landon Farley. He could not of done a better job. Whenever I had a question or initial correspondence he replied super fast, sometimes within minutes or at 530am (via email) on a Saturday! Extremely knowledgeable and very straight forward. We were first time home buyers and he spent tons of time reviewing every document with us. which took away a lot of the intimidation factor. His experience allows him to know what questions to ask and what needs to be done or not done. He did such a fantastic job, the title company even commented on how impressed they were. I wish more people in this industry were like him.).

MortgageMint is the best.

 

ByCraig (Evergreen, Colorado)
Reviewed on: 03/01/2017 07:36:29 PM
.

Professionalism – 5
Knowledge – 5
Responsiveness – 5
Level of Service – 5
Rates Honored – Yes
Would Recommend – Yes

 

Landon at MortgageMint provides professional, informative and timely service. He was extremely helpful to me in determining the type of refinance loan best suited to my needs and then flawlessly followed through with all phases of the refinance process. The entire process could not have been easier thanks to Landon. I highly recommend MortgageMint.

Great Experience – Highly Recommended

 

By H S (Carbondale, Co)
Reviewed on: 02/04/2017 05:29:19 PM
.

Professionalism – 5
Knowledge – 5
Responsiveness – 5
Level of Service – 5
Rates Honored – Yes
Would Recommend – Yes

 

MortgageMint helped us navigate the many twists and turns of the approval process and got us the loan we needed. Landon was very knowledgeable, helpful and responsive, which helped enormously.


01/23/2017

Andy Z.

Englewood, CO – Refinance


I recommend Mortgage Mint to anyone looking to refinance or get a mortgage. Landon responded to calls and emails right away, made the process as clear as possible, and was able to get a great rate!

Great Experience – Highly Recommended

By JM (Denver, Co)
Reviewed on: 12/18/2016 11:56:54 AM
.

Professionalism – 5
Knowledge – 5
Responsiveness – 5
Level of Service – 5
Rates Honored – Yes
Would Recommend – Yes

 

We worked with Landon on a refinance and highly recommend him. He was professional, responsive, knowledgeable, and patient. Working with Landon made the whole process incredibly easy.

 

Landin has great rates and is very hard working!

ByKelly (Colorado)
Reviewed on: 12/03/2016 03:42:52 PM
.

Professionalism – 5
Knowledge – 5
Responsiveness – 5
Level of Service – 5
Rates Honored – Yes
Would Recommend – Yes

 

I work shift work and Landon communicated regularly at off times and on weekends to make sure my deal kept moving forward. Nothing worse than being at the mercy of a lazy lender when your family’s home is on the line. I won’t do a deal with anyone else again! 

Great experience! Closed Refinance Loan

By Roxane (Arvada)
Reviewed on: 11/28/2016 10:29:36PM
.

Professionalism – 5
Knowledge – 5
Responsiveness – 5
Level of Service – 5
Rates Honored – Yes
Would Recommend – Yes

 

Landon was amazing to work with! He was able to get us a good rate and saved us money in closing. I was nervous working with someone that I never met and with a process done all online, but Landon made it very easy. Ours was not an easy loan and he went above and beyond in the whole process. Easy to reach by phone and cell phone. I would highly recommend him to anyone. He did an outstanding job!

 

Landon did a great job for our family

By Mark H (Colorado)
Reviewed on: 11/23/2016 03:20:38 PM
.

Professionalism – 5
Knowledge – 5
Responsiveness – 5
Level of Service – 5
Rates Honored – Yes
Would Recommend – Yes

 

I wanted the best rate. That is how Landon got my business. Then he followed up with great service. Highly recommend going with Landon as your mortgage broker.

 

Professional and detailed

By TS (Denver)
Reviewed on: 11/19/2016 07:34:16 PM
.

Professionalism – 5
Knowledge – 5
Responsiveness – 5
Level of Service – 5
Rates Honored – Yes
Would Recommend – Yes

 

Working with The Mortgage Mint was a great experience. They made my refinance extremely easy and quick. I have absolutely no complaints or issues with the service provided. I would definitely recommend using Mortgage Mint. I’m not one for writing reviews but I feel excellent service should be rewarded.

 

Great Service, Great Rate, Easy!

By Steve P ( Colorado )
Reviewed on: 10/18/2016 08:47:25 PM
.

Professionalism – 5
Knowledge – 5
Responsiveness – 5
Level of Service – 5
Rates Honored – Yes
Would Recommend – Yes

 

Landon was a huge help! I would highly recommend anyone needing a loan contact Mortgage Mint. He will walk you through the steps, was 100% honest and I felt he was looking out for me the entire time.

 

Very Professional & Easy Experience

By George G ( Parker)
Reviewed on: 10/14/2016 04:35:38 PM
.

Professionalism – 5
Knowledge – 5
Responsiveness – 5
Level of Service – 5
Rates Honored – Yes
Would Recommend – Yes

 

The entire process was smooth and easy. The closing of the loan happened surprisingly fast without a hitch. Perhaps of equal importance was the clear and comprehensive explanation of all the options available for my selection. I appreciate the support that was provided which allowed me to feel confident and assured about the product I selected. It was a great experience, and I wouldn’t hesitate to return for future mortgaging needs.

 

Quick and Simple

By Kristin W (Denver)
Reviewed on: 10/04/2016 06:03:51pm
.

Professionalism – 5
Knowledge – 5
Responsiveness – 5
Level of Service – 5
Rates Honored – Yes
Would Recommend – Yes

Landon answered all my questions thoroughly and patiently every time. The process was smooth and simple!

 

Exceptional Service, Beyond My Expectations

By Gadget66 (Colorado)
Reviewed on: 9/03/2016 09:53:52 pm
.

Professionalism – 5
Knowledge – 5
Responsiveness – 5
Level of Service – 5
Rates Honored – Yes
Would Recommend – Yes

 

Landon and Mortgage Mint went so far beyond my expectations that I needed to write a review. The hardest part of this review it trying to not write too much. Landon was available all the time. (I’m not sure when he slept.) He was professional, always on schedule, explained everything clearly, and more. There were a few situations where he contacted my realtor and any others needed to ensure my loan was ready at the appointed time. His system of posting docs to a secure link was incredibly easy and secure. What Landon did during this process is what made things go quickly and efficiently and flawlessly. I haven’t even started talking about the pricing. I canvassed lender in town, out of town, online, and via phone and none came close to the package he put together. (It still blows me away that I’m sub-3%.) I’m sure there is a word limit, so I will cut it off here. Thanks, Landon!!

 


09/03/2016

James D.

Broomfield, CO – Purchase


No better words for Landon and Mortgage Mint except, “BETTER THAN As Good at it Gets!”  Landon would get seven stars it I could give it to him.  Mortgage Mint has the best package of the 5+ lenders I checked. Landon was available, what seemed like all the time. (I know he slept, but I’m not sure when:-)  The terms we settled on were finalized only after Landon assessed the market and, based on his vast experience, pinpointed the best time to lock.  Landon continuously went above and beyond, even contacting all realtors and realtor companies when needed.  He went well above and so far beyond what I could have hoped and imagined.  Landon is other-worldly!

Professional, Seemless Process

 

By Julie A (Littleton, CO)
Reviewed on: 8/31/2016 08:34:31 pm
.

Professionalism – 5
Knowledge – 5
Responsiveness – 5
Level of Service – 5
Rates Honored – Yes
Would Recommend – Yes

 

Mortgage Mint, and in particular, Landon Farley, came highly recommended and I was not disappointed! I was amazed by the ease of entire process, and thrilled by the service provided. In addition, the company works quickly to get the job done in a timely fashion.

More than a mortgage firm

 

By Jeff Johnson (Parker, CO)
Reviewed on: 8/21/2016 10:39:56 pm
.

Professionalism – 5
Knowledge – 5
Responsiveness – 5
Level of Service – 5
Rates Honored – Yes
Would Recommend – Yes

 

Landon was more than just our Broker. He was an advocate for us helping to keep a somewhat lacking title company lined up, helping us get our line of credit banker to hit deadlines and overall he was the QB of our real estate transaction… We couldn’t be happier. It helps me remember that having the right people on your team is a value without a dollar figure.

Highly Recommended

 

By Luke Johnson (Loveland, CO)
Reviewed on: 8/15/2016 11:04:02 AM
.

Professionalism – 5
Knowledge – 5
Responsiveness – 5
Level of Service – 5
Rates Honored – Yes
Would Recommend – Yes

 

Working with Landon has been great. He was extremely thorough and knowledgeable, and he got us a great rate too. We had a drawn out confusing purchase through a relocation company. But Landon helped walk us through the whole process, and kept up with all the compressed deadlines that it created. He really worked hard to make sure our loan went through, working odd hours and contacting all sorts of people to make sure it happened. I highly recommend Landon. He is a true professional; he brings valuable expertise, a commitment to customer service, and a diligent work ethic.

Quick Response

 

By Heather McCoy (Denver, CO)
Reviewed on: 8/10/2016 10:50:18 AM
.

Professionalism – 5
Knowledge – 5
Responsiveness – 5
Level of Service – 5
Rates Honored – Yes
Would Recommend – Yes

 

My husband and I decided to refinance with Landon after he had efficiently handled my brother-in-law’s refinance. We were quite pleased with the options, interest rates, and responsiveness. We were able to complete our transaction in less than 30 days. Thanks Landon!

 


07/12/2016

John M.

Wheat Ridge, CO – Purchase


This was our second time buying a home and we decided to go with a mortgage broker the second time around. Landon was by far one of the most personable and professional people I have ever dealt with. He kept us informed throughout the whole process and knows the ins and outs of home buying. He pre approved us in minutes and shopped around for the best lender package available. He never hesitated to call us with any information and checked in constantly to let us know how things were going. He completed all paperwork and got all the required forms to our realtor immediately. If you ever have a question, he is always by his phone and even answered my call at 9pm on a monday night when he was at home. I’ve never seen someone so dedicated and helpful. My realtor also had nothing but good things to say about Landon and said that he was a pleasure to work with. Great job Landon, it was a pleasure.

 


07/12/2016

Richard F.

Sedalia, CO – Refinance


We have been through many loan and real estate transaction over the years and so we recognize when people really know what they are doing.  That is certainly the case with Landon Farley at Mortgage Mint.  He works to make sure you are informed every step of the way.  Honest, professional, knowledgeable.

Great Experience

By Ben S (Centennial, CO, United States)
Reviewed on: 06/09/2016 8:18:06 PM
.

Professionalism – 5
Knowledge – 5
Responsiveness – 5
Level of Service – 5
Rates Honored – Yes
Would Recommend – Yes

 

I worked with Landon Farley to refinance my home loan. I shopped around with several lenders and brokers. He was able to get me the best loan for my needs, was super responsive to my emails and phone calls at all times from before I applied until after closing, checked in regularly but not obnoxiously, and was professional and friendly. I will call him first in the future, and would recommend him highly.

Great Experience

By Sharon (Centennial, CO, United States)
Reviewed on: 06/06/2016 11:19:04 AM
.

Professionalism – 5
Knowledge – 5
Responsiveness – 5
Level of Service – 5
Rates Honored – Yes
Would Recommend – Yes

 

I am glad we saw the ad for Landon and called him. He was not pushy – he did not play games. He gave us a great rate that did not change. I sent the paperwork he requested and we closed quickly. Would use him again, for sure!


06/16/2016

Maia N.

 

Westminster, CO – Refinance

 


Here’s what I look like in a mortgage broker:

1. Someone who knows the ins and outs cold. They can educate us.
2. Someone who truly works for their clients, not the lenders.
3. Someone who communicates clearly and concisely. They don’t waste your time.
4. Someone who responds to calls or emails in hours, not days.
5. Someone who doesn’t push you to do anything on any timetable but yours. They tell you your options, the ramifications of choices you might make, and then wait for you to give the green light on your terms.
6. Someone who is honest and direct and sets your expectations fairly, so there are no surprises.
7. Someone with a sense of humor – because all this paperwork is no fun at all, and we all have to get through it together.

Landon Farley at Mortgage Mint scored an 7 out of 7. Seriously. Great experience and we’d recommend him highly to anybody looking for a broker.

Bonus: Landon volunteered, during the application process, that he thought we were paying too much for hazard insurance. We looked into it and he was right. With the help of an insurance broker he recommended, we found a better policy for $80/mo less!


06/09/2016

Craig H.

 

Littleton, CO – Refinance

 


Great rate, better service. I would recommend Landon to anyone looking to refinance. He is very accessible and easy to work with.


05/19/2016

Chris W ..

 

Centennial, CO – Chris W. Refinanced in 5, 2016

 


Landon did a great job of listening to our needs, and finding the best refinance options for us to weigh. After dealing with several other companies that tried to hide fees or shift rates, Landon was attentive, patience and transparent throughout the process. I would highly recommend Landon for your mortgage needs.


05/07/2016

Aequitas “Aequitas” ..

 

Englewood, CO – David – Parker, CO. Refinanced in 5,2016

 


We’ve gone through a home loan process plenty of times.  Recently, we were trying to save with the lower rates. We found Landon’s info on Bankrate.  Going with a Mortgage broker like him vs. loan specialist at a bank saved us big time!  We got phenomenal rates, dropped PMI and with refinancing we skipped a payment while getting escrow back which basically paid for the process.  Paperwork was easy, closing was 20 minutes and he was always available.  I wish we would have gone with him prior.  Try working with him and you won’t regret it. I’d encourage you to compare his rates vs. others.  The whole process took maybe three weeks, very easy.  David – Parker, CO. Refinanced in 5,2016

Great Experience

 

By Byron James (Denver, CO, United States)
Reviewed on: 1/31/2016 5:17:16 PM
.

Professionalism – 5
Knowledge – 5
Responsiveness – 5
Level of Service – 5
Rates Honored – Yes
Would Recommend – Yes

.
Fast, professional, service with a great rate. Very satisfied with our choice.

 

 

Highly likely to recommend

 

03/22/2016 – Nickjamesrose

Closed Purchase Loan. Westminster, CO

 

Responsiveness

 

Knowledgable

 

Helpfulness

 

Follow Through

 

Summary of their experience
My wife and I just purchased our very first home after renting all our lives and were so in over our heads that we had no idea what we were doing. Thankfully we got in touch with Landon at Mortgage Mint and he walked us slowly through every single step making sure we knew exactly what we were signing, what kind of rate we were getting (which happened to be phenomenal) and what the best course of action was with our financial situation. I can not say enough good things about Landon and Mortgage Mint. I really felt as though Landon was on my team and always available often talking to us on the phone 3-5 times a day as we got closer to closing. 10/10!

 

Highly likely to recommend

 

02/26/2016 – user6990456

Closed Purchase Loan. Parker, CO

 

Responsiveness

 

Knowledgable

 

Helpfulness

 

Follow Through

 

Summary of their experience
If I typed all the good things I have to say about Landon and Mortgage Mint here it would take up pages! I purchased my first home and not only did Landon give me a competitive rate but explained everything to me thoroughly and was available for any question I had. Landon was previously used by my father and now I can see why he liked Mortgage Mint so much. I shopped around for rates and Landon was most competitive and friendly. Don’t look any where else.

 

Highly likely to recommend

 

02/26/2016 – Stepdem2

Closed refinance loan. Cherry Hills Village, CO 80111

 

Responsiveness

 

Knowledgable

 

Helpfulness

 

Follow Through

 

Summary of their experience
Refi with Landon. Very thorough and patient with explanations/details. Good follow up and readily available. Very happy with experience and would highly recommend to all. Process was very smooth and accommodating.

 

Highly likely to recommend

 

02-06-2016 – chelle chaps

Closed refinance loan. Northwest Colorado Spring, CO

 

Responsiveness

 

Knowledgable

 

Helpfulness

 

Follow Through

 

Summary of their experience
We had a fairly arduous process due to an out of state sale and constant changes for various reasons. Landon kept on top of everything and always responded immediately. I even pocket dialled him LATE at night once and he called me right back! Very efficient, knowledgeable and did everything he could to get our mortgage ready in time for closing, even with last minute delays and third party errors. I would highly recommend Landon as a mortgage broker to anyone looking for someone to get the task done. We trusted him fully.

 

Highly likely to recommend

 

01-06-2016 – marcrubio

Closed refinance loan. Cheeseman Park, Denver, CO

 

Responsiveness

 

Knowledgable

 

Helpfulness

 

Follow Through

 

Summary of their experience
Breath of fresh air compared with the banks. Knowledgable, honest and competent! Forget the big banks and name brand loan services. Landon was superior in every way… better rates and superior service. I will certainly work with Landon again.

 

Highly likely to recommend

 

12/27/2015 – climbtofl450

 

Closed refinance loan. Broomfield, Co

 

Responsiveness

 

Knowledgable

 

Helpfulness

 

Follow Through

 

We had a tough time finding a lender because of being out of work with a medical disability. Landon never gave up and kept looking. He was able to find us a loan with great terms and rate. He’s very professional and attentive.

 

Highly likely to recommend

 

12/15/2015 – baldbrian

 

Closed refinance loan. Larkspur, Co

 

Responsiveness

 

Knowledgable

 

Helpfulness

 

Follow Through

 

Landon was referred to me by the pastor at my church, and it proved to be a great recommendation! First, he answers his phone right away or calls back as soon as he can every time, day or night, weekday or weekend. Second, he asked for almost all of the information that he needed from me upfront and never asked for it again (my last lender was asking for stuff 24 hours before closing which ended up causing the deal to fall through). Third, he personally worked with everyone else involved (Realtors, Insurance, Title Company, etc.) to keep everyone on the same page and to help make the deal go through. Landon is truly a class act and an indispensable partner in the home buying process!

 

Highly likely to recommend

 

12/02/2015 – JUSAINSLEY

 

Closed purchase loan. Lakewood, Co

 

Responsiveness

 

Knowledgable

 

Helpfulness

 

Follow Through

 

I NOTHING SHORT OF A GREAT EXPERIENCE WORKING WITH LANDON. FROM DAY ONE HE WORKED DILIGENTLY TO GET MY HOME REFINANCE APPROVED. THE ENTIRE PROCESS TOOK LESS THAN A MONTH AND HE WAS IN CONSTANT CONTACT WITH ME THROUGHOUT THE PROCESS. I HAVE NOTHING BUT THE HIGHEST RECOMMENDATION FOR ANYONE LOOKING TO USE LANDON’S SERVICES.

 

Highly likely to recommend

 

11/05/2015 – zuser20140514171409144

 

Closed purchase loan. Evergreen, CO

 

Responsiveness

 

Knowledgable

 

Helpfulness

 

Follow Through

 

We called around to feel out who would be the best candidate to use as our mortgage broker. Landon impressed from the get-go. It would have been easy for him to lax once we had made our decision. Instead, he was always available and always willing to answer questions and go the extra mile.

 

Highly likely to recommend

 

11/02/2015 – user95677206

 

Closed purchase loan. North Capital Hill, Denver, CO

 

Responsiveness

 

Knowledgable

 

Helpfulness

 

Follow Through

 

I highly recommend Landon to anyone looking at refinancing. I shopped around for my refinance for a week or two, and Landon was not only able to secure the best rate (out of 4-5 others) with low closing costs, but also provided superior service throughout the process. Landon took my calls immediately, and took time to answer my questions on the phone and make sure I understood before we ended our conversation. There were even a handful of after hours calls that Landon still answered. My loan was funded this afternoon, and the entire process from start to finish took a little over 3 weeks. I would definitely work with Landon again, and will be recommending his services to my friends and family.

 

Highly likely to recommend

 

09/10/2015 – zuser20140807180955927

 

Closed purchase loan. Erie CO

 

Responsiveness

 

Knowledgable

 

Helpfulness

 

Follow Through

 

My husband and I were first time home buyers. After speaking with a handful of lending brokers , we decided to move forward with Landon. Landon was responsive, professional, helpful and truly put us in the best product with the best interest rate. Throughout the process, we felt he had our best interest in mind and worked hard to get us closed in about 30 days! My husband and I both work full time and we would often email documents or questions after formal business hours. Landon would respond to us in the evenings and first thing in the morning to ensure we were up to speed on the status of our loan. Landon was very knowledgeable about what documents we would need to have ready for the lender and it helped us expedite the ‘approval process’. Landon also maintained a good relationship with our Realtor with open lines of communication. I felt like we had a great support team helping us navigate buying our first home. When it came time for closing, Landon also ensured we knew what each line item represented before we met with the Title Company. We would highly recommend Landon to family & friends and would certainly look forward to working with Landon in the future. The DeLongs

 

Highly likely to recommend

 

08/21/2015 – sean md

 

Closed purchase loan.  Strasburg, CO

 

Responsiveness

 

Knowledgable

 

Helpfulness

 

Follow Through

 

Landon made this mortgage process the easiest and least stressful one that I have ever been involved with. He is extremely knowledgeable and thorough and follows through on every aspect of the process. I was amazed at how quickly he would respond to questions or issues! I would send emails late at night or very early in the morning and he would immediately respond! He is extremely professional and helpful. I can not recommend him highly enough.

 

Highly likely to recommend

 

05/04/2015 – scott davis6

 

Closed refinance loan. Arvada, CO

 

Responsiveness

 

Knowledgable

 

Helpfulness

 

Follow Through

 

Landon has handled my real estate lending needs for over 15 years and he the standard by which I measure other professional service providers. He is a market expert with that special something that can’t be taught. He knows what is happening in the market and how to get a loan done affordabley and efficiently. Very responsive and makes the process quick and efficient. You’ll not find a better person to handle your real estate financing needs. The very best! Thanks Landon.

 

Highly likely to recommend

 

05/28/2015 – meganskim

 

Closed purchase loan. Silver Heights, Co 80104

 

Responsiveness

 

Knowledgable

 

Helpfulness

 

Follow Through

 

He was super friendly, helpful and quick to respond to emails and phone calls. We also got lower interest rates with him in comparison to another company. I would highly recommend using Landon.

 

Highly likely to recommend

 

04/01/2015 – fish4men

 

Closed refinance loan. Castle Rock, CO

 

Responsiveness

 

Knowledgable

 

Helpfulness

 

Follow Through

 

Did a refi and Landon was extremely helpful through the whole process. Went the extra mile and contacted me after the closing to make sure everything went well. Would definitely recommend him!

 

Highly likely to recommend

 

03/16/2015 – marc beasley

 

Closed refinance loan. Willshire, Denver, CO

 

Responsiveness

 

Knowledgable

 

Helpfulness

 

Follow Through

 

Landon is one of the very best I have worked with. We have refinanced 4 loans with him to date and have referred him to many close friends. I would highly reccommend him.

 

Highly likely to recommend

 

01/06/2015 – robkosick

Closed purchase loan. City Park West, Denver, CO

 

Responsiveness

 

Knowledgable

 

Helpfulness

 

Follow Through

 

Landon has been incredible to work with on my recent home purchase. He’s incredibly knowledgeable and responsive and I couldn’t imagine working with anyone else. It’s great to work with someone that actually answers they phone day or night, weekday or weekend. His assistance has made this process very simple and smooth. I would highly recommend. 

 

Highly likely to recommend

 

12/22/2014 – howie2092

Closed refinance loan. Arvada, CO

 

Responsiveness

 

Knowledgable

 

Helpfulness

 

Follow Through

 

A pleasure to work with. Excellent rate and terms on my refinance. Landon’s original quote was 3.75% plus 1/8. I asked Landon to wait for 3.625 with no points and he delivered! In fact, he got my rate AND 1/8p rebate at closing. The closer asked if Landon was a relative or personal friend because the terms and fees were surprisingly favorable. We save $323 a month with the new loan. Landon presented several options: 15yr, 25yr, cash-out, etc. We chose a 30yr refi of the existing loan – the best value and simplest choice. Very pleased overall with the cost of the loan, service provided, and advice along the way. Less than 2 weeks to close once my documents were in place.

 

Highly likely to recommend

 

12/18/2014 – jorge52

Closed purchase loan. Fort Collins, CO

 

Responsiveness

 

Knowledgable

 

Helpfulness

 

Follow Through

 

Landon has completed two loans for our family this year. Both experiences were excellent. He works hard to put you in the right loan and is in constant communication guiding you through the process. He is ethical and I trust him completely. You will not find anyone better.

 

Highly likely to recommend

 

11/29/2014 – zuser20140513223028478

Closed purchase loan. Centennial, CO

 

Responsiveness

 

Knowledgable

 

Helpfulness

 

Follow Through

 

Landon was incredible. He got me a better loan than I expected in a tough situation and he was great to work with. Landon worked around the clock to get my loan closed and anticipated what the underwriter night need to keep us one step ahead. I’d highly, highly recommend him!

 

Highly likely to recommend

 

11/23/2014 – desayers0

Closed refinance loan. East Foothills, Boulder, CO

 

Responsiveness

 

Knowledgable

 

Helpfulness

 

Follow Through

 

Excellent result and excellent experience. Landon’s estimate promised the best loan rate/pricing, and he delivered in full. He was extremely responsive, both in completing/submitting the loan package for approval, and in helping me with my questions. The whole process was very quick and efficient.

CALL US TODAY 303-333-6468!

Request Your Estimate Here!